Dragon Souls Box Set (Books 1-2: Broken Souls Series)—Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance

Front Cover
Alisa Woods, Jul 30, 2020 - Fiction - 318 pages

**LIMITED TIME BOX SET** of the first TWO books from the Broken Souls Series


She’s stumbled into a lair of desperate dragons—and she’s just the thing they need.


I really messed this up.

Pinned to the floor by a billionaire playboy, caught stealing files from his computer.

“I’m trying to decide whether to kiss you or lock you up,” he says.

“Kiss me, and there will be blood. Not mine, either.”

He just smiles. Rich, powerful, probably used to getting anything he wants.


I’m just here to find my sister—I suspect he and his band of playboys have trafficked her and who knows how many others. I’m here for them too. Eventually.


But now I’m shackled to the wall in his dungeon—a literal dungeon in a literal castle tucked in one of the Thousand Islands at the border of Canada.


I really messed this up.


Ember’s a hot-shot reporter. Niko’s the sexy Lord of the Lair determined to find his soul mate… and he’ll do whatever it takes to save his people from extinction.


Get two books in this box set—My Dragon Lord, which is Ember’s story, and My Dragon Keeper, her sister Cinder’s story—for a LIMITED TIME! Each book is a complete story with HEA. Broken Souls is a steamy dragon shifter romance series that’ll heat up the sheets with love and warm your heart with dragonfire.


KEYWORDS: shapeshifter romance with sex, dragon shifter romance, paranormal romance, shifter romance, new adult romance, romance ebook, romance series starters, top romance reads, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, start a new series, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance box set


Perfect for fans of T.S. Joyce, Zoe Chant, Charlene Hartnady, and Milly Taiden.

 

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Contents

BROKEN SOULS
IMMORTALS
Get a FREE BOOK

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2020)

Alisa Woods lives in the Midwest with her husband and family, but her heart will always belong to the beaches and mountains where she grew up. She writes sexy paranormal romances about complicated men and the strong women who love them. Her books explore the struggles we all have, where we resist—and succumb to—our most tempting vices as well as our greatest desires. No matter the challenge, Alisa firmly believes that hearts can mend and love will triumph over all.